Gorgeous Satin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Clutches #012016231

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 20.01

  • Color chart
US$ 19.99
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hayley_giles05 2015-06-20 06:44:02

absolutely gorgeous. bought for a wedding. lovely bag and it comes with two different size straps. very useful!

pic1.jpeg

By Maggie 2013-12-24 21:38:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Your bags are so beautiful. I bought this one when I saw it. It arrived so soon. By the way, the price is so cheap. The service is so helpful. I share some pictures with you. Merry Christmas!

pic1.jpeg

By noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:46

A very nice clutch, and a good price!

By holly 2015-11-18 18:15:45

I buy this clutch in Champagne. I really like the style of this clutches. It is very cute and mature. And it can suit ladies in different ages. I promise that it is not the last time I buy products from you.

By invokerkang 2015-05-10 03:07:50

Beautiful item.

By Njeta Tornado 2014-06-05 04:39:42

As in the pic! Wonderful!

By Ianthe 2014-05-21 22:34:08

I love my purse. Very lovely will definitely buy more ....

By Alanni***** 2014-05-16 01:10:19

It's a little bigger than anticipated but that's no problem! It's really great to hold all my stuff.

By greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:57:21

I bought this clutch in red as I need it to match my red satin shoes and red satin gown. It is so very elegant and of wonderful quality. Every seam and line is perfectly straight and symmetry. I am so pleased with the clutch. The red is a medium red instead of a deep red.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:53:34

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the clutch. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By zammit 2014-04-16 01:48:19

It has been great purchasing the items with you just as advertised speedy delivery and professional company.
thank you I have since purchased a dress keep up the good work.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01