Gorgeous Satin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin Clutches #012010110

Price: US$ 17.99

List Price: US$ 36.00  Save  US$ 18.01

  • Color chart
US$ 17.99
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stefyxxxxs 2015-04-13 03:33:20

Beautiful... thank you will buy again from you in the future from italy


By Rosa 2013-12-27 01:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It's a beautiful clutch. The flower is so standing out. This color fits my dress well. And it caught many eyes on the party. The price is so cheap. It's a wonderful shopping experience.


By sev.dsd 2016-07-12 08:03:31

Conforme à la photo, pochette très jolie et de qualité! Ravie, achetée en rose fushia!

By PAROIS 2015-06-25 05:45:31

Je l'ai commandé en noir et non bleu roi.Très beau produit.

By Hoshi 2014-05-21 22:33:07

I purchased this evening clutch for my Daughters Destination Wedding. It is exactly as pictured. Lovely!

By Ailisssss 2014-05-16 01:08:54

I love this bag! It's really good quality and I get compliments on it all the time! I would definitely recommend it!

By Joa 2013-11-19 18:43:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with this design at the first sight and I added it to my cart and pay for it at once! Now I had them in my hands, so amazing! I have never though I can such a wonderful item with such a reasonable price! Thanks!

By yvonne 2013-11-13 18:20:43 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, I have to give you a good comment because I love this handbag so much. I love the style. I love the royal blue and I love the flower. Thank you so much!

By dominiquebrizard 2013-10-28 02:49:25 FEATURED REVIEW

all my items I ordered are fantastic! very good quality. very happy. thank you. dominique

By Priscilla 2013-08-05 01:10:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy to see that the bag can be made in blue, I had looked at so many bags, but none of them can be made in blue, so disappointed, thanks for this nice bag.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01