Gorgeous Satin/Chiffon With Flower Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Satin/Chiffon With Flower Clutches #012006681

Price: US$ 19.99

List Price: US$ 40.00  Save  US$ 20.01

US$ 19.99
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hayley 2013-12-26 01:10:25

I really love this bag, it is very nice and fit my dress very well, The color is also exactly as the picture showed. And the fabric made of this bag is great. I am more than happy to buy it. Thank you so much!!! (here also attach a picture, it is taken in dark light. LOL)

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-26 01:44:29

Hi Hayley, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Scarlett 2014-05-27 03:06:33

Very cute I love it. It's just exactly the same as seen online.

By Prunella 2014-05-27 00:16:54

Amazing. Love it. Thank you. Shipping time was reasonable. Quality is also good.

By Noella 2014-05-26 19:45:49

Great item, great quality! Perfect size. Highly recommended I would buy more!

By Lani 2014-05-21 23:38:15

This is beautiful!!! i got the gold one to watch my wedding outfit and its perfect. And at such a great price too! the fabric feels devine!

By Ginger 2014-05-16 02:05:23

Loved it was exacty what i thought it would be and will probly be buy more of handbags just in different colors. LOVED IT!!! :-)

By Madison 2014-04-24 02:16:12

Beauful bag and match my dress very well. Will ask my friends to buy from JJS

By Julina 2013-11-09 00:10:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the bag today, and the express service is very good, sent this to my house, 2 days before the expected date. And your customer service is very good, and they answered all my questions in detail, will come to your site in the future for my daughter's wedding.

By Melanie 2012-07-17 01:44:05

Gorgeous bag, just like the photos and a good size for an evening bag. Ten out of ten!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-18 00:44:34

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01