Gorgeous Feather/Lace Fascinators/Combs & Barrettes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Feather/Lace Fascinators/Combs & Barrettes #042012232

Price: US$ 6.89

List Price: US$ 12.00  Save  US$ 5.11

US$ 6.89
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gail 2014-12-18 21:09:26

I loved this lace, beaded and feather hair accessory I wore for my April wedding. I received so many compliments on how perfectly it matched my veil which I also bought at JJs house! Thank you for beautiful affordable products!


By Lindzifaul3 2015-11-18 18:43:13

I received the barrette yesterday and I went to a ball today. I looked great with it. And my boyfriend thinks it is perfect for me. I am very satisfied with it. Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse !!! I will buy more from you in the future.

By mitrofanova.o 2014-08-07 02:16:54

I received a headband yesterday and I am happy with it, but I have to mention that the colour of lace is ivory and the flower and feathers are off-white, so there is a slight colour difference between them. For me it is not very important, so I would like to thank JJs house.

By Mary 2014-04-28 00:47:53

Really amazing fascinator it is! I wore it to my junior prom and I got so many compliments. It is unbelievable that I can bought such a gorgeous fascinator online. You are my first choice to purchase online from now on!

By Jill 2014-04-18 01:34:51

I would like to let you guys know I love the fascinator very much! Thanks!

By silke01.schmidt 2013-12-12 06:28:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Einfach sehr sehr schön

By Kjersti 2013-11-18 01:42:45 FEATURED REVIEW

beautiful headpiece. Order 5 pieces on it for my bridesmaids. They all fit the dress well and look beautiful in the hair. just what i wanted! Great service, great price. Thank you so much~

By Dani 2013-11-14 09:13:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Hermoso tocado!...envio rapido y excelente calidad!. Es lo que se ve en la foto tal cual!. Muchas gracias jjhouse.com

By Carol 2013-11-14 02:16:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The fascinator is beautiful. The feather on it is of good quality. and the lace is also very nice. I got it today. Though I waited for a few days, it is very cheap. The custom service is friendly and they respond me quickly.

By Betty 2013-07-30 00:07:17 FEATURED REVIEW

i've just reeived the fascinator yesterday. Really beautiful fascinators! i love it so much. The color is exactly what i want, and the workmanship is delicate. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01