Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Crystal/Alloy Tiaras #042004235

Price: US$ 20.99

List Price: US$ 49.99  Save  US$ 29.00

US$ 20.99
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By akeelhalee 2014-04-09 10:56:19

la petit couronne étais parfaite et le prie trop beaux pour êtres vrais je les eu en solde et vraiment pour ce pris cette couronne étais donner je recommanderais tout le monde queue connais cette couronne trop top:)

By correoinstante@aol.com 2013-11-03 09:01:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this ,is Safety. Thanks. I loved.

By glaucialuccas 2013-09-19 05:08:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my Tiara yesterday and I'm so happy. It's beautiful and came very fast. I loved.

Eu recebi minha Tiara ontem e estou muito feliz. É linda e veio muito rápido. Eu amei.

By Allan Chilando 2013-09-07 00:29:43 FEATURED REVIEW

i am so happy that i have received my item.
Thank you

By Iris 2013-07-30 00:22:07 FEATURED REVIEW

so gorgeous the tiara is! I bought it for wearing on my wedding day. And it came to my home yesterday. I cannot believe that the delivery is so prompt. Many thanks

By Christie 2013-07-27 01:52:55 FEATURED REVIEW

the tiara is really so beautiful :)
it is super processed and you hardly notice it on the head
Great quality with great price, excellent package
Highly recommend it :) Thank you!!!

By Jennifer 2013-07-24 01:24:29 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, it is really gorgeous! i love it. i will wear it in my wedding. I believe that it will be suitable for my wedding. Also, it is really a happy purchase to order from your website in such a low price. Thank you

By Saraha 2013-07-24 00:23:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the headpiece ordered, thank you for my lovely headpiece.. and the quality and workmanship is great, I am looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day :-) I will inform every one I know to buy items here.

By Mayme 2013-07-21 00:45:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the quality of this item I bought last week. I purchased it for my wedding hair piece and it is absolutely perfect. Love it very much!

By Loistlc 2013-07-10 00:40:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I was already on top of the world getting to marry my prince, now I have the tiara to make it amazing!!!! Thanks so much!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01