Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl/Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl/Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011009885

Price: US$ 16.99

List Price: US$ 33.98  Save  US$ 16.99

US$ 16.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hubbleandrea 2014-04-27 02:58:55

This set of jewelry is my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! I was so happy when I received this nice product. Love your website!!!

By PrudenceBall 2014-04-18 02:48:30

Gorgeous! I look pretty wearing this jewelry set. They look quite expensive but I have got them in an affordable price. Very pleased with this purchase.

By Renee 2013-08-05 01:31:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I used to bought some jewelries form our local accessories shops, they are not cheap, but the nice sets form you are very cheap and with the same high quality, thanks

By Erin 2013-07-30 01:49:18 FEATURED REVIEW

HEY,I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY AND THEY ARE AMAZING,TOTALLY.IT IS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER'S BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVE IT.LOOKS PERFECT ONE HER.I AM SO HAPPY.THEY ARE EXCELLENT.THANK YOU.

By Eartha 2013-07-29 00:31:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I GOT THE JEWELRY SET TODAY AND CAN NOT WAIT OT TRY IT ON.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.THE DESIGN IS EXCELLENT AND THE PEARS ARE EXQUISITE.SO INTO IT.CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR TI AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

By Crystal 2013-07-27 00:09:21 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, it is wonderful! It is exactly what the picture shows. The quality seems great, and the material feels good. It goes well with my wedding dress. Thank you

By emma 2013-07-24 01:42:41 FEATURED REVIEW

the reason that i chose this set is that i am a fan of pearls myself and bought them without hesitation, the final result is rather pleasing and the pearls are just as shinny as the picture shows!! thanks!

By roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:53:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Tolles Schmuckset, ideal für barockes Aussehen. Sehr schön.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01