Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042018149

Price: US$ 5.89

List Price: US$ 10.00  Save  US$ 4.11

US$ 5.89
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Simone N. 2014-06-30 02:39:53

Sehr schöne Tiara - würde ich wieder kaufen.

By Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:58:19

Sieht sehr gut aus und Lieferung erfolgte prompt und sehr schnell.

By Simone M. 2014-04-30 13:57:50

Sieht sehr schön aus - bin gespannt wie es dann bei der Hochzeit aussieht.

By Oliva 2014-04-26 04:04:18

My friends recommenced your websites to me. She said you are the greatest website.My God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be complaint about.

By GarfieldMarks 2014-04-16 00:05:40

I got the order. It is 8 days before my wedding. I am really happy. I have got everything prepared for my big day! I will look beautiful on the jewels from you.

By paskin 2014-02-20 02:02:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this yesterday in the morning and it is so pretty the customer service was more than excellent and i could not believe it reached in pakistan its very nice website surely in future my second order will be soon

By Mayara 2013-11-18 23:11:32 FEATURED REVIEW

It was excellent and I'm so glad that I get this shopping website and I bought it here. The tiara looks exactly like the picture showed. Fast delivery, excellent service. Thank you so much.

By Charlotte 2013-11-18 22:56:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I fell in love with the tiara at the first time. It is so beautiful and the rhinestones are very shining. I could not wait to wear it when I received it. I feel as a princess with the tiara. Thank you very much. You really help me a lot.

By angieskills 2013-11-14 15:03:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Seen this tiara in a shop in England for over £60 exactly the same, bought from this website very pretty and in perfect condition, very quick delivery. Got the tiara I want for a lower cost, very happy customer, would recommend

By Manuel Castro 2013-11-09 12:08:42

So pretttttyyyyy

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01