Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042015966

Price: US$ 9.49

List Price: US$ 18.98  Save  US$ 9.49

US$ 9.49
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jet13kat9 2016-01-15 16:04:19

Beautiful! This tiara is not cheap looking or flimsy....it is a nice solid head piece and looks way more expensive than it was!

By Diamondgirl0207 2014-07-29 14:11:59

My Tiara is beautiful... I can't wait to wear it... Thanks

By Ellen een 2014-04-28 02:31:29

This elegant alloy tiara is so beautiful and I like it so much. I am so satisfied with your website as you have fast delivery and good customer service.

By Lisa789 2014-04-18 01:57:19

My grand daughter used this gorgeous tiara on her sister's wedding. She was the angel on the holy wedding. The wedding moves so smoothly and our family loves your website a lot. We have spread goods news of your website to our every friend.

By joanna.black85 2014-03-05 10:17:37

I have received the tiera it's just gorgeous My daughter loves it thank you JoAnna

By annycarolini 2013-11-18 01:41:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Love Love Love Love the item ordered in JJsHouse very much. the tiara is very beautiful, more beautiful than the picture showed.Very satisfied with the shopping here, and it is just what I want for my wedding

By Ruth 2013-11-14 02:27:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. My firend says it is worth buying, because it is very cheap. They also want to buy something from you.

By mslafond67 2013-11-04 13:51:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my Tiara and was very amazed to know it was worth ordering and not expensive at all. The quality was wau better than I expected

By cathy teloh 2013-08-29 17:09:42 FEATURED REVIEW

i had order these for my maid of honor and bridesmaids and also my flower girl. they are made very well and are so very pretty . i would buy these again . and they dont look cheap or cheesy .

By Penelope 2013-07-25 02:22:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The gemstones are so clear, they are nicer than the ones in the online pictures , i want to thank you for your speedy delivery too

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01