Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Tiaras #042005717

Price: US$ 9.89

List Price: US$ 16.00  Save  US$ 6.11

US$ 9.89
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By melcardenasr 2016-03-04 12:56:22

Good quality!

By leonorsharp 2015-05-06 19:46:53

super....la pederia luce de lo mejor....

By Jassy 2014-07-10 05:24:33

I really like this tiara. The quality is very well, and it looks just amazing.

By IsabelMcclain 2014-04-26 04:47:11

I enjoy buying at your website. This was my fourth time purchase. The tiara is so gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends and family.

By vlaskamp 2013-11-18 01:27:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, it is very-very nice and beautiful. I have to say, I am really pleased with this very pretty tiara! Will use this item for in my wedding. Many thanks to JJsHouse on your fast shipping and good service.

By Lisa 2013-11-18 00:52:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiaras is beautiful and shining. We received it today. I will use it on my wedding day to match my wedding veil. THE Price is so cheap that my friends also want to buy some from you.

By Rosemary 2013-07-26 02:46:12 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter picked this tiara from the website and I ordered it for her wedding. It looked same as it is shown in the picture and she looks like a princess with it. Thank you for adding to the wonderful experiences to my daughter's wedding.

By Judith 2013-07-23 00:27:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve just got it yesterday. It is gorgeous! I love it. The rhinestones are bright. I cannot wait to wear it in my wedding day. I think it will match my wedding dress and veil perfectly. Thank you

By Charlotte 2013-05-03 08:31:30 FEATURED REVIEW

A wonderful, very beautiful piece. Looks stunning on and does NOT look cheap! Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01