Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets #011017274

Price: US$ 8.39

List Price: US$ 60.00  Save  US$ 51.61

US$ 8.39
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Viviennelindo 2016-12-04 04:14:49

Very pretty but would have been the best if not a clip-on earring

By DeborahPoole 2014-04-26 18:06:06

Very beautiful jewelry sets. They're amazing. I´m totally in love with this website. Definitely would buy again at jjshouse.

By Hillarylind88 2014-04-15 00:02:31

I noticed the jewelry sets several weeks ago, and I love this so much, but thought the price is a little high. So glad to see it is on sale, and I will order one more for my sister.

By msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:07:01

It looks beautiful in the picture and even more beautiful when you see it in person. It was what I was looking for to wear with my wedding dress without the expense. I would recommend this jewelry set.

By msillitoe 2014-03-28 09:05:30

I just received my necklact and earrings. They are really beautiful. They sparkle and the quality is good. I tried them on and my finance said that he could see them across the room and I know they will look beautiful with my wedding dress when we get married in September of this year. I also bought a beaded two tier veil for my dress and it matches beautifully with my dress and I can't believe I just paid $29.99 instead of over $100.00 at a bridal shop. The quality was very good. I would recommend JJhouse. Very satisfied.

By CHELSEA 2013-11-18 18:30:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ve just got the jewellery set! It is gorgeous! The quality looks good, and the price is great! Both my husband and I love your website! I will keep my eyes on your website. Thank you so much!

By Hilda 2013-11-18 01:00:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I have been looking for a necklace and earrings for a long time! I finally got them from your website! I am so happy that i chose to shop from you. The package is very careful and everything i received is in perfect condition!

By Vanessa 2013-07-29 22:58:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say that I will come to buy other accessories in the coming future, since I was very satisfied with the goods you sent me today

By Clementine 2013-07-25 00:35:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I had pay attention to this jewelry sets for a long time, but the price is a little high for me, but fortunately, the discount enabled me to afford this, thank u

By maryann 2013-07-21 00:23:53 FEATURED REVIEW

When I opened the package of this jewelry set, my jaw dropped. it's so lovely! and it comes very neatly packed . It shines beautifully in the light, and looks real, too! Cannot wait to wear this for my wedding.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01