Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets #011006985

Price: US$ 4.19

List Price: US$ 29.00  Save  US$ 24.81

US$ 4.19
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brenda458 2014-04-25 02:07:41

The jewelry set is the same as the picture shows. I'm really happy with the purchase. Your customer service is helpful. I will definitely order again on your website. Thanks

By Ermille 2014-04-15 02:46:27

This set of jewellery is part of my birthday's gift from my boyfriend! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other products from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

By Ellen 2013-07-30 01:29:16 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DESIGN,SO SPECIAL.HAVE NOT SEEN IT ANY WHERE ELSE.IT CAME TODAY AND JUST AS GOOD AS EXPECTED.AND IT IS LIKE A WORK OF ART,SO DELICATE AND EXQUISITE.LOVE YOUR SITE,WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.

By Deborah 2013-07-29 00:10:56 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,THERE.THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THE JEWELRY IS AMAZING,EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PICTURE.I LOVE THIS UNIQUE DESIGN CAUSE I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME ONE ANYWHERE.I AM SO SATISFIED WITH IT.

By Yvonne 2013-07-26 23:52:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent! i bought the jewelry sets for my sister. she was so happy to see it yesterday,the delivery is really satisfying. She said that she will order from you in the future. Thanks

By elen 2013-07-24 01:24:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the design, very simple but powerful and fit my black evening gown perfctly. which is also in a simple style without any decorations. thanks for such wonderful products!!

By sinaj sofie 2013-07-20 02:17:28 FEATURED REVIEW

HI, I bought this set about half a month ago, but I just got it, The super saver shipping was rather frustrating, but the item came sound and complete. They match my dress well! I love them, thanks after all, JJsHOuse/.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01