Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets #011006979

Price: US$ 25.99

List Price: US$ 52.00  Save  US$ 26.01

US$ 25.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shubha 2013-12-02 15:26:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it, it's fantastic & very good price, thankyou JJshouse.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:52:55

Hey Shubha, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality jewelry set.

By Sherry 2013-11-19 01:09:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, i finally received my order. Everything is in perfect condition. I like the earring and the necklace very much. They are gorgeous and stunning! Perfect with my evening dress! Totally satisfied!

By Zoey 2013-11-18 23:41:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I like the design of the jewelry set very much. The design is very unique. I received the set today. The package is very good, in a gift box. The rhinestones are very shining and match my evening dress perfectly. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

By ery83 2013-11-06 06:25:17 FEATURED REVIEW

thanks for your help it was very nice i love it

By Emily 2013-07-30 01:40:51 FEATURED REVIEW

GOD,IT IS SO AMAZING.I AM TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH IT.THE STAR IS LOVELY AND THE DESIGN IS REALLY UNIQUE.IS GOES PERFECT WITH MY DRESS.AND I AM SO READY FOR MY SHOW.THANKS A LOT.

By Diana 2013-07-29 00:20:45 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,THERE,I GOT THE JEWELRY SET FROM YOU GUYS,IT IS STUNNING.LOVE THE DESIGN,THE STAR,THE RHINESTONE IS SO SHINNING.IT IS PERFECT FOR MY SHOW.I AM SO CONFIDENT NOW.THANK YOU A LOT.

By Janet 2013-07-27 00:00:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! I like them. The rhinestones are so beautiful. And the star on it is cute. Many of my friends said that it is beautiful. And they are planning to order from you. Thanks

By Angela 2013-07-24 01:33:34 FEATURED REVIEW

the design pattern is rahter beatiful and lovely, and it matched my short mini skirt perfectly, very lovely couple!! I must say!! thanks for sending me such wonderful product!!

By Kathryn Currier 2013-07-20 02:15:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, this set is a sort of special and I think it will go better with my simple taffeta dress, which has no beadings on it) The final result turned to be just as I expected, Really satisfied. Thanks

By Manar Mohammed 2013-07-15 11:06:03 FEATURED REVIEW

It looks much much better than the picture,
in the beginning i thought it was not so beautiful but when it arrived i was so happy that i bought it , ITS amazing
i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01