Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones With Pearl Women's Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones With Pearl Women's Jewelry Sets #011017853

Price: US$ 11.69

List Price: US$ 23.00  Save  US$ 11.31

US$ 11.69
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By brandyceliz81 2016-03-05 08:22:36

This was a beautiful set but be aware that these are clip on earrings.

By mcadime 2015-10-07 09:26:06

My bridesmaids loves this necklace earring combo! The earrings are clip on, though...didn't find out until package came, but otherwise a beautiful set!

By svitlana.zhytnikovska 2015-08-19 04:23:37

Es ist wunderschön und hochwertig verarbeitet!!!!!

By Kandi 2014-04-28 22:00:13

This set is lovely, well designed and solid. It is a set of jewellery which fits any occasion well. I am very content with my purchase. Very quick delivery and best service.

By Eleanor25 2014-04-19 02:02:41

I have got the jewelry set, the shipping is so fast. I was so excited to see it yesterday. The package is really delicate. Thank you so much for your hard working.

By Sheila 2013-11-19 01:07:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Very good quality. Really worth the price. And the material is of high quality. I especially like the earring very much. i will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank again for your great product!

By Lydia 2013-11-14 01:38:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The beautiful sets are made of pearls and metals, which look shiny and dedicate. I am satisfied with them because they are really what I have seen on the website. I love them very much.

By Elizabeth 2013-07-30 01:24:59 FEATURED REVIEW

THEY ARE SO AMAZING,THESE JELWELRY!!I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME DESIGN ANYWHERE ELSE,THIS ONE IS SO DIFFERENT.I LOVE IT.AND THE PEARLS ARE EXQUISITE.REALLY GOOD WORK,VERY IMPRESSIVE.

By Dawn 2013-07-29 00:06:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I FELL IN LOVE LOVE WITH THIS JEWELRY SET AT THE FIRST LOOK.THEY ARE SO AMAZING WITH WITH THE PEARLS.I TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THE DESIGN.YOU GUYS HAVE REALLY GREAT THINGS!!

By Ingrid 2013-07-26 23:45:22 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the jewelry as a gift for my friend whose wedding is in August. Both of us like them, and i have recommended your website to her. Many thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01