Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011015980

Price: US$ 9.49

List Price: US$ 18.98  Save  US$ 9.49

US$ 9.49
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Veneciahou11 2014-04-27 03:15:47

This set of jewelry is a gift from my sister! She also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! We are both very satisfied with your products!

By Shaina 2014-04-19 03:17:56

These jewelry sets are so beautiful and so lovely. I like them very much. You are really a good shopping website!

By Eudora 2013-07-30 01:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE JEWELRY ORDERED FROM YOU SITE.THEY ARE SO AMAZING.SO GORGEOUS.I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON WITH MY WEDDING DRESS,THEY ARE PERFECT MATCH.I CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR THEM ON MY WEDDING.

By Elma 2013-07-29 00:54:03 FEATURED REVIEW

THE MAIL MAN DELIVERED MY ORDER TODAY.THIS JEWELRY IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING.I LOVE THE DESIGN,KIND OF CLASSIC.THAT IS THE FEEL THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR.I LOVE IT A LOT,THANKS A LOT.

By Winnie 2013-07-27 00:32:39 FEATURED REVIEW

The jewelry is excellent. I cannot be happier when i saw it. I believe that it will make me elegant at the event. Thank you for your great service.

By Liz 2013-07-21 00:01:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I order this set of wedding jewelry for myself and the necklace set came very quickly and I am very pleased with it. Fantastic looking better than what i had thought it would be like. It is such a good choice to wedding.

By lori 2013-07-20 02:42:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The necklace seems rather short at the picture and I had such concerns at the beginning, but the real one is about 45 cm and you can adjust the length as you wish. I truly love them !! I will come back to buy more soon!

By Elisa Paparella 2013-05-31 05:09:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Silver jewelery very bright and flashy. They make a great figure, you see that is jewelery but it is luxurious.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01