Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011012945

Price: US$ 8.39

List Price: US$ 20.00  Save  US$ 11.61

US$ 8.39
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Megan Bolton 2014-07-25 06:48:08

These arrived today. very quick delivery. Gorgeous necklace and earrings. Very pleased. Many thanks x

By Honey 2013-11-13 02:31:56 FEATURED REVIEW

What a nice necklace! What attracted me most was the rhinestones in royal blue, which look so gorgeous and dedicate. I bought the nice sets for my mother because they match my mother's quality very well. She was so happy.

By Fern 2013-11-13 01:16:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, i ordered this jewelry together with my prom dress. It is very beautiful. The color is very bright and the quality is excellent. I'm very satisfied with my shopping experience with you! Thanks!

By r.lingenfelter 2013-11-12 09:04:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered 3 sets of this jewelry for my wedding, my bridesmaid will be wearing these sets as it match's there dresses. I was so happy with the jewelry.
thank you,

By Theresa 2013-07-29 22:28:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The attitude of your custom servicer is very good, i was very satisfied with them, though i got a little annoyed, but they solve the problem well

By Lillian 2013-07-27 00:30:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The color and style are exactly as the description said. i ordered it for my mum, and she loves it so much. We are so happy now. Thank you . have a nice day

By elina 2013-07-24 01:55:08 FEATURED REVIEW

to speak the truth, i was rather concerned that the Royalblue Rhinestones might not seem as the picture, but the real result is far beyond my expectations. they are shinny and well designed!! thanks!!

By Joanne 2013-07-20 02:32:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the pair to match my royal blue evening dress, which was also bought from JJsHouse. Though there is a slight colour difference, It was not a big deal! They perfectly matched each other! Thanks

By silvana de oliveira 2013-06-05 19:49:20 FEATURED REVIEW

gostaria de agradecer a pontualidade de vcs, meu produto chegou exatamente no prazo q vcs me deram e pude usar meu colar para meu casamento, obrigada

By marie 2012-12-06 02:59:24

i cant wait for it to comes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01