Gorgeous Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011006981

Price: US$ 23.99

List Price: US$ 66.00  Save  US$ 42.01

US$ 23.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mermanivz18 2015-06-27 19:49:09

I bought this set for my sister for her wedding. She loves it and the product is good quality

By Johnkim 2014-04-24 02:41:46

I bought the jewelry sets together with my wife's wedding dress. We had a perfect wedding last Saturday and she looked so elegant with the dress and the jewelry. The service of this website is also very nice!

By Darby Rabat 2014-04-15 00:08:34

My wedding is coming soon, and recently I was busy buying all kind of accessories for it. The items from your site are of high quality, and the price is reasonable and attractive.

By sdfgh 2013-11-18 18:24:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Really a successful online shopping experience. The jewellery set includes many items, however, the price is low. As to the design, it is simple but unique. The pearls and alloy make the set so shiny and gorgeous. I believe it will make my lovely girl more beautiful.

By Bunny 2013-11-13 02:17:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I bought this for my friend as a birthday gift. She likes it very much. It is very nice and we will surely order other items from your website! The price is also very competitive and the delivery is really fast!

By Valerie 2013-07-29 22:56:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I'd like to say this is a pleasant online shopping, I was very satisfied with no matter the goods or the service, wonderful website

By Cora 2013-07-25 00:39:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, the jewelry sets are really really excellent, though the rhinestones are not diamonds, but they are so bright under the lights, thank you so much

By Lumpkin 2013-07-21 00:17:09 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW!! This jewelry set is so gorgeous and are going to make a wonderful accessory to me on the wedding!! everything is exactly as described and I am a very happy Bride. Recommend you to all my friends and family!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01