Gorgeous Alloy Pearl Headbands
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Pearl Headbands #042012941

Price: US$ 2.99

List Price: US$ 6.00  Save  US$ 3.01

US$ 2.99
4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lady J 2014-04-28 02:16:06

This headband is so lovely and I am really fond of it. Fast delivery and good customer service. Thank you for your good job! I will buy more from your website.

By Maud012 2014-04-26 04:57:18

The cute Headbands arrived so fast. It was the gift for the girl I love for FIVE years and she loves the Headbands very much. A step closer to success, thank you for providing the chance.

By Maud012 2014-04-18 02:00:02

The cute Headbands arrives so fast and I packaged the item by heart. It was the gift for the girl I loved for FIVE years and she loved the Headbands very much. A step closer to success, thank you for providing the chance.

By Romy Reisinger-Krämer 2013-09-06 12:19:08

alles tip top

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-09-06 18:32:45

By ANDREA ROSS 2013-08-23 17:26:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect. My sister is wearing this for her wedding in a couple of weeks and loves it. xxx

By Cherry Allen 2013-08-04 23:31:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This headpiece is really made of excellent material. It is really a great value for money. I am waring it with my wedding veils. I think I have made a good choice in this!

By Pearl 2013-07-25 02:28:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The square cut stones are the well glued on the headband and this item arrived earlier than i had accounted, and your service is nice

By Thera 2013-07-23 02:49:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The headpiece is soooooooooo nice, it is made delicately and the pearls are well done too , your customer service is the best i have ever experienced

By Anastasia 2013-07-21 02:42:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this headpiece at the first sight. It is exactly what I need. I ordered it without any hesitation. And in fact it turned out to be a big surprise to me. Very amazing.Thank you for your effort! Would like to come next time!!

By Karen Shorter 2013-07-03 02:40:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This is nice. Very good value for money and pleased with it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01