Gorgeous Alloy/Imitation Pearls Combs & Barrettes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Imitation Pearls Combs & Barrettes #042015968

Price: US$ 7.69

List Price: US$ 15.38  Save  US$ 7.69

US$ 7.69
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By acmeek 2014-07-02 09:51:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This tiara was perfect for my niece, who was my flower girl. She absolutely loved it and it looked really pretty on her. The construction was solid and the materials did not look cheap. I would definitely recommend this piece for any little girl who is going to be in a wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By nours.kuikui 2014-09-02 05:05:41

magnifique,et reçu dans les temps

By lisal751 2014-06-17 06:46:11

Brought this for my flower girl. She just loves it and I can't wait to see it on her. Very nice product.

By giuly4ever05 2014-05-18 08:24:49

perfetto, uguale e stupendo!!!! grazie mille!

By Natasha Denehey 2013-12-22 21:19:46

Delivery was amazingly quick - very very happy with the Tiara, it's gorgeous. Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:53:25

Dear Natasha Denehey, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Beata 2013-11-18 01:05:34 FEATURED REVIEW

i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless. its beautiful and well crafted. i got my veil,gown and other items from here. their customer service is flawless.

By Chloe 2013-11-15 01:20:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got this headpiece. It is definitely what I have expected to get. My dad said that I looked as beautiful as my mum wearing it. I am sooo happy with it. And the delivery man is very kind and patient. Thanks!

By Christine Riach 2013-11-10 10:45:29

This is beautiful!!!

By m.meilleur 2013-11-01 06:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

TRÈS SIMPLE MAIS TRÈS BEAU

By Valeria 2013-10-16 03:14:01 FEATURED REVIEW

When I took it out of the box I thought it looked small but on trying it on I couldn't help falling in love with my princessy tiara. An absolute fantastic purchase for any wedding and would definitely recommend. The Alloy pearls makes it look way too gorgeous!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01