Gorgeous Alloy Headbands
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Headbands #042004256

Price: US$ 10.99
75% OFF /

List Price: US$ 42.00  Save  US$ 31.01

US$ 10.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ElseMarie.3011 2016-03-28 01:07:25

Sieht in in Natura viel besser aus als auf dem Bild

By brooke 2014-04-19 03:55:55

This headband is so lovely and I like it so much. Thank you for your hard working. I will buy more from your website in the future. Good job!

By Donna 2013-11-18 00:04:50 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the headband today. iT Is very shining. i will use it to match my wedding dress and veil. My friend says that I am very beautiful with the headband. iT IS cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

By Julie 2013-11-14 02:07:17 FEATURED REVIEW

It takes a little longer to receive the item ordered in JJsHouse, But I am so glad when receive it. Bought this for my bridesmaid for my wedding It is very nice, and made of great quality. Thank you~

By nrcool 2013-11-11 07:58:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It's very beautiful and the price was amazing. Delivery was very fast. Have purchased quite a few items now in preparation for our daughter's wedding and have been very impressed with JJ's House.

By Vivian 2013-07-30 00:32:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the headband as a gift for my friend. She likes it so much. And she had tried. The size is also just right for her. You really did a good job. Thanks

By Sakina 2013-07-27 02:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara looks exactly like the picture.

My friend was skeptical and thought the jewelry would look cheap. He was pleasantly surprised when the tiara arrived! It is very high quality and at the same time discreet.

Simply classy!

By Yvette 2013-07-24 01:28:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara is really nice. the size is suitable for me. and i have tried it once i got it. I think it matches my veil and wedding dress perfectly. Thank you so much.

By Crystal 2013-07-24 00:28:03 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered it as the birthday gift for my niece who is 10 years old, when she see it, she is very happy. The item is packaged well and with low price. I will ordered more items here. Thank you!!!

By Ariel 2013-07-21 01:01:00 FEATURED REVIEW

It is very useful and the price is quite low. I am quite pleased with this purchase from this website. And it arrived faster than I thought. The customer service is also very patient. 5 stars!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01