Gorgeous Alloy Hair Combs
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Hair Combs #042016804

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 32.00  Save  US$ 16.01

US$ 15.99
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-07-24 12:44:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The size is perfect and the stones are very delicate and shinny. thank you!


By Maria Laura Palavecino 2014-01-10 05:01:26 FEATURED REVIEW

My hair was perfect wearing it. it is exactly like the pictures in the web. thank you!!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:53:33

Dear Maria Laura Palavecino, thanks so much for sharing the photos with us! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. It motivates us to work harder and provide better products and services to customers. Thanks for shopping at our website!

By Aviva 2013-11-18 22:40:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The hair comb is very beautiful. I bought it for my wedding. The rhinestones are very shining. They are the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is also good. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really appreciate your help.

By Cheryl 2013-11-14 21:01:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got this comb and it is in good condition. Sincerely thank you guys for providing such good quality and cheap items. These things in my country is sooooo costly!! I will definitely come to your site regularly....

By brianaalee 2013-10-14 14:09:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful comb, stays in place very well! pearls look amazing in the setting

By Mariela Cuba 2013-09-12 18:38:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Me llego el pedido perfectamente muy contenta con lo pedido

By Pearl 2013-08-05 00:48:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Many friends asked me where I got this so I recommend your site to them, they were amazed at your site, they will come to you soon, nice website.

By Greta 2013-07-30 00:18:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect! The hair comb is really nice. I tried it once i received it, and it goes well with my wedding dress. I cannot wait for my wedding day now. Thank you for your service.

By Roby 2013-07-27 01:46:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this beautiful piece for my wedding. It was shipped and received very quickly. The combs are made with high quality, but the price is so affordable. It sparkles and shines, I am very pleased and would order again!

By Ivy 2013-07-24 01:20:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The shipping is really fast, i ordered it last week, and i'm so surprised to see it today. it looks of high quality, and the color is silver. I think it matches my wedding dress perfectly. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01