Gorgeous Alloy Combs & Barrettes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Combs & Barrettes #042012938

Price: US$ 5.99

List Price: US$ 9.00  Save  US$ 3.01

US$ 5.99
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MTV 2014-10-26 06:20:00


By vperezarmijo 2014-09-11 08:05:05


By ryleen08 2014-08-05 13:49:18

For my bridesmaids, one of them loved British style fascinators. I thought that she would enjoy these and I was even more thrilled when my other bridesmaids loved them as well!

By Kate 2014-05-21 19:01:56

absolutly stunning! And the order came very quickly! I have ordered from these guy's before, and I will again. I am constantly amazed by the combination of service, quality, price and speed of delivery with JJ's House.

By Charissa (belgium) 2014-03-06 10:42:16

The hair comb looks very nice, i haven't seen it in my hair yet but i'm sure it will look fabulous! :-)

By Jessica 2013-11-18 00:08:23 FEATURED REVIEW

what a beautiful hair comb! i bought two, and one is for my sister, she loves it so much! really a happy purchase! thank you for your good job, and you are the best! thank you so much!

By Olenkie 2013-11-13 01:41:32

Ordered this items for the party this weekend, it is so nice, made of good quality material and really sparkles. I love it so much. Will definitely keep to wear at my other occasions. And will inform all of my friends about JJsHouse.

By Elaine Petri 2013-10-31 03:06:36 FEATURED REVIEW

una sola parola: stupendo!

By Sabrina Valente 2013-08-07 10:03:49 FEATURED REVIEW

This item arrived to me today... it's incredibly beautiful!!! I love the way it looks on my head...!!!! And the delivery was super fast!!! Wonderfull work!!!

By Fannie 2013-07-30 00:15:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought it as a gift for my friend, whose wedding is in August. She was so happy with it. And i have recommended your website to her. Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01