A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007004569

Price: US$ 97.49

List Price: US$ 172.00  Save  US$ 74.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 97.49
4.9 (based on 39 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By justinedunne 2016-10-16 15:33:57

Beautiful dress arrived exactly as described. Fitted like a glove absolutely stunnning dress - thank you JJs house.

pic1.jpeg

By jhshaha 2016-04-12 08:51:05

Had a really well fit since I ordered custom measurements since my body is around 3 different sizes. Extra costs were clearly marked shipping and custom measurements. I did not like the only 2 shipping options. The price for expedited shipping was $1 cheaper than the other but we are on track with ordering and could have been ok with a longer shipping wait to save money, had there been a cheaper option. Overall great job.

pic1.jpeg

By Jennifer Lee 2016-03-27 23:01:01

Amazing in person! Absolutely gorgeous & no photo could express how great this fits or looks!

By Michelleterrymommyof3boys 2016-02-26 21:04:32

The dress fits perfect and cant wait until my wedding day to see all my girls in this dress iam verry happy

pic1.jpeg

By Pucky_74 2015-12-07 20:02:53

did the trick. wasn't to happy with my sister choise of colors on her wedding but I did feel good. Since the dress came In time it made the whole wedding expirance very pleasant. Looking forward to buying for dresses since I still have may sisters in Germany that are unmarried.

pic1.jpeg

By Lara 2015-11-19 17:45:12

Once again, beautifully tailored, fit my bridesmaid perfectly. Worth the extra money for custom fit!

pic1.jpeg

By brunellad 2015-06-27 07:26:37

I was really happy with the quality of the dress. I color was rich and vibrant and the fit was true to the measurements.

pic1.jpeg

By Apole 2015-05-02 01:12:12

Perfect fit (just needed to be hemmed), quick shipping, great quality at a competitive price.

pic1.jpeg

By sarahanngarcia 2014-09-30 18:06:40

Elegant and well made. It fits a variety of shapes well.

pic1.jpeg

By pyro 2014-08-17 22:34:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it in lilac and the custom sizing option was well worth it! I think it would suit any size woman!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 39 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01