"Two Hearts are Better than One" Bottle Stoppers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Two Hearts are Better than One" Bottle Stoppers #052013734

Price: US$ 3.49

List Price: US$ 7.00  Save  US$ 3.51

US$ 3.49
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Naimi Marita Arntsen 2014-05-14 02:22:07

Bryllupsgave og de var fornøyd!

By Stephanie Lewis 2013-07-30 00:18:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this as a bridal shower prize for my daughter's shower. When she saw them she kept one for her own kitchen. They are so adorable! I can't think of a higher recommendation for a product than the guest of honor wanting a prize for herself.

By Samantha Thompson 2013-07-28 23:13:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the product! Beautiful! Thank you.

By Bess 2013-07-27 22:47:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding.

By Ingrid 2013-07-24 00:12:13 FEATURED REVIEW

the wine stopper is really nice! I love it! the material of it feels good and it seems of high quality. The prices of your website is really great! i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you

By maria 2013-07-18 23:23:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Two Hearts Are Better Than One Wine Stopper was very good for the guests on our wedding! It is so cute and adorable.,which arrives just as the picture shows.We everyone like it very much.

By christina 2013-03-28 20:57:22

I order these last minute for a gift to my Bestfriend for her wedding favors. The operators were very helpful and kind. It got here as soon as they said it will be here! Great job!

By carmen 2013-03-28 20:48:28

Just wanted to say thanks, for the service on this order.product was exactly as described.. Great Job..
Made the day special..

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51