La Tour Eiffel Bottle Openers
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

La Tour Eiffel Bottle Openers #052011371

Price: US$ 1.89

List Price: US$ 4.00  Save  US$ 2.11

US$ 1.89
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Caroline 2014-06-20 02:35:03

Perfect for a little gift.

By ZoraWalton 2014-04-19 02:54:38

Quality bottle openers! I bought 30 of them and sent them as gifts to my guests. They didn't cost me a lot of dollars. Very pleased with this purchase.

By Demi 2013-11-13 20:49:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The Eiffel seems very popular recently. I was amazed that even the bottle opener can be made as the Eiffel. I like the design very much. When I received my package, I was very excited that the bottle opener looks the same as the pictures on the website. I will certainly recommend your website to my friends.

By Eva 2013-10-22 02:46:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This is quite handy as a favour. Looks exactly as shown.
Who wouldn't want the Eiffel Tower to be part of their special day? :-)

By Honey Miller 2013-07-30 00:24:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these as gifts for the wedding shower. They are really lovely! Very pleased with my purchase - thank you!

By Janet Robinson 2013-07-28 23:25:38

Item is the same as described and shown! Great as a gift.

By Jenna 2013-07-27 23:01:50 FEATURED REVIEW

These turned out AMAZING! I am very excited to be giving these away as favors at my wedding in August.

By Frieda 2013-07-24 00:43:13

i bought the bottle opener for my friend as a gift. She was so happy to see it. Both of us like the design. It is just like a eiffel. really a memorable opener. she said that she will keep it in the future

By Mariola 2013-07-19 00:32:58 FEATURED REVIEW

What a great bargain! The tower is beautiful and very attractive. I appreciated the beautiful box. I bought it for my mum who is obsessed with Paris, she loves it very much. It is with elegant presentation. Thank you.

By aviva 2013-03-28 20:45:19

These are the cutest little openers. Anyone would love to receive these as a wedding favour. They are well packaged, sturdy little openers. The only thing that would improve them would be if they had a magnet on the backside of them. I love them!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51