Flower Design Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Flower Design Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050005520

Price: US$ 2.79

List Price: US$ 5.58  Save  US$ 2.79

US$ 2.79
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carry 2014-04-27 04:00:25

I love these favor boxes. They are perfect for my wedding day for the guests. The color matches my wedding theme perfectly. I can not wait to use them. Many thanks!

By Enid003 2014-04-17 01:27:11

I'm really happy with this product. It's cute and just the right size to pack the candies. Can't wait to use them for my wedding party as favour.I'm excited to see my friends and family's faces when they see favor boxes on the tables. Thank you!

By Edith 2013-11-13 01:10:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey! They are absolutely cute and functional. I bought them as gifts for my birthday party. Just very suitable for putting in some candies. I feel very good about this shopping experience. And their shipment is rather satisfactory.

By Mamie 2013-07-24 23:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely boxes! They are just what i wanted. The silver ribbon on it is delicately made. They are made of high quality and this is quiet out of my expectations. Thank you!

By Odelette 2013-07-21 00:01:49 FEATURED REVIEW

HEY,I WAS SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE BOXES.THEY ARE JUST PERFECT WITH MY WEDDING.YOU KNOW,IT IS MU SECOND WEDDING SO I DO NOT EXPECT COLOURFUL FAVOR BOXES BECAUSE I WANT TI KEEP IT LOW KEY.I AM SUCH PERSON TOO.THESE BOXES ARE JUST PERFECT FOR MY WEDDING THEME.THANK YOU.

By Eleanore 2013-04-23 23:18:23

Absolutely perfect!!! Fast delivery!!! Great service and quality!!! Great favors for my wedding... very happy :)

By jenny 2012-07-17 05:10:08

Boxes came quickly and am really pleased with the look and feel of them. Easy to make them up and big enough for small sweets.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:33:23

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51