Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Satin Flower Stitching Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women's Satin Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Rhinestone Satin Flower Stitching Lace #047005347

Price: US$ 48.99

List Price: US$ 150.00  Save  US$ 101.01

US$ 48.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By D.Martin 2014-03-14 04:58:10

I ordered these shoes for my wedding day. They are fantastic quality and look just like the picture. The fit was perfect and they are very comfortable. I am looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. Thank you.

By pati_abreu.fb 2014-02-10 07:51:01

Olá, recebi meu produto, é realmente perfeito, de excelente qualidade e lindo. Parabéns pela qualidade de seus produtos!

By Laura 2013-10-22 13:31:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this shoes 2 weeks ago. I got it today, and it is as gorgeous as seen on the picture. Really beautiful, I love it so much! I even got a pair of shoes-pad. It is very comfortable & fits well.
Very happy with the service & the shoes!! :)

By rosie.cerqueira 2013-09-16 16:07:14 FEATURED REVIEW

O sapato e realmente o que pedi,tamanho e cor..perfeito...amei.

By Ruby 2013-07-16 03:02:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these shoes for I have a wedding dress and I thought they would be perfect match. And I was right! The embellishment is well made and the quality is excellent!

By Daniela Schmidt 2013-05-21 07:45:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Die Schuhe sind so wie auf dem Foto.Ein Tipp von mir können die Schuhe genau in Ihrer Größe bestellen.Habe mir die Schuhe eine Nummer Größer bestellt und sie sind etwas zu groß.Sehr gute Qualität

By katleen 2012-11-11 23:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this shoes and it's so net on my foot...seems it was made for me. i am so happy for the quality...thanks a lot JJsHouse.com...i will recommend this website to my friends

By diane 2012-11-09 23:54:28

Long story short; these shoes arrived days before they were expected, which gave extra time to wear them in, they were extremely comfortable to walk in, which is a relief considering they were with to walk down the aisle, and most importantly (for me) they are absolutely gorgeous, and of course were the envy of all women at the wedding.

Will DEFINITELY be buying all future formal shoes from your website :)

By Katherine Taveras 2012-05-22 12:22:11

¿No podrían conseguir este con la altura del tacón en 6 cm máximo?

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01