Special Rhinestone/Alloy Forehead Jewelry
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Special Rhinestone/Alloy Forehead Jewelry #042017843

Price: US$ 15.69

List Price: US$ 30.00  Save  US$ 14.31

US$ 15.69
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maggies9731 2014-12-30 15:29:39

I wanted something on my head that would be different but matched my dress. I was going to go with a necklace as head jewelry until I found this on line. It was what I was looking for. I finally got it in the mail and it looks amazing! Bigger than what I expected and I wish the chain was a tad bit longer but it does shine beautifully. I love it!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-31 00:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the product. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.  And your

By H.K. 2014-09-25 19:53:43

It is the most beautiful jewelry I have bought. Thanks sooooooooooo much!

By Carol 2014-09-24 23:30:11

The jewellery is so nice and it makes me look great.

By ann 2014-09-22 00:06:58

I love shiny things and I love the Forehead Jewelry:)

By necla75 2014-09-21 23:04:30

I am always interested in the shiny jewelry and I bought this along with my dress. It matches well with my wedding dress. Besides, the quality is good. Thank you very much.

By Kristin01 2014-09-12 03:25:20

The details of it are fantastic! It's exactly as pictured!

By Frieda 2013-11-24 01:18:09 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, the headpiece is fantastic! it is exactly as the picture shows. i love it! also, the package is delicate. i really appreciate it. You've done a good job. i will order again. Thank you so much!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01