Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Women Nylon/Tulle Netting Floor-length 2 Tiers Petticoats #037004073

Price: US$ 14.69

List Price: US$ 29.38  Save  US$ 14.69

US$ 14.69
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Erilane 2014-08-26 08:31:07

Perfeita !!!

By Heloise23 2014-04-30 01:11:42

Picture does not show the true quality of the product. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

By PoppyGraves 2014-04-18 00:02:15

I bought several products for my wedding from this website. This petticoat was bought to match the wedding dress. It gives my wedding dress a ball-gown look, just as good as the picture shows. Very good product for the price. Thanks!

By Wallis 2013-11-15 01:49:31 FEATURED REVIEW

The little petticoat is perfect to make my dress stand full just like the picture shows on the website. I love the slip not for its beauty but for its quality. It touches comfortable and practical.

By Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:57:00

super. thank you. i receive 3 petticoats but i pay 2. it was a gift maybe:D or a mistake, anyway thank you, verry good qualitty.

By luis 2012-10-10 06:23:11

hola amigos quisiera saber por donde va mi pedido debido a que con la agencia de viaje que me lo enviare que es la International Postal Service este es mi numero de traikyn que me dieron RA490488758CN y me dice error... por favor necesito pronta respuesta, aparte esta agencia de servicio todo es en chino..... dice que fue enviado y nose por donde va por favor necesito pronta respuesta

By NIDIA Torres 2012-09-28 13:42:33

I received this looks just like it's picture fits well I love it!

By Joselyn 2012-05-16 17:14:02

I'm needing this petticoat, but my question is if this one is unic size, because the page doesn't give me option to choose a size.

I recieved from you the dress: Sexy A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Ruffle (002000604) THANK YOU VERY MUCH, YOU DID A GREAT JOB.

Do you think this petticoat ist the perfect one for that dress?
ome more thing, Can I kneel down in the church ceremony with this petticoat? because at church the couple kneel down to pray.
Thank you very much.

Joselin.

By elizabeth 2012-02-11 01:27:35

hola! mi vestido de nvoia que comprare me recomendaron este enagua y quiera saber este engua uno con el vestido uno se puede sentar no se me entienden ya que veo que tiene como metal o algo parecido al rededor de ese enagua pregunto por que no quiero comprar algo que despues no pueda ni usar por mucho tiempo esperar su repuesta muichas gracias =)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:18:51


Como la enagua sirve para mejorar la forma del vestido, en realidad, sera un poco inconviente para sentarse.

Pero usted puede decidir comprar o no.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01