Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Pleated #018005254

Price: US$ 148.99

List Price: US$ 599.00  Save  US$ 450.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 148.99
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By bookerrubin 2016-04-04 15:01:36

THIS DRESS IS SO LOVEY I HAVE SEEN IT IM PERSON A FEW TIMES....I SEARCHED HIGH AND LOW TO FIND IT.....NOW IM ABOUT TO OWN IT FOR A STATE BEAUTY PAGEANT AND I AM IN LOVE ......JJ'S HOUSE IS SIMPLY THE BEST

pic1.png

By hastigirl 2016-01-31 13:56:02

This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was made so well with built in bra and is fully lined. It was PERFECT for the first Mardi Gras ball of the Krewe of Sirena (the mermaids).

pic1.png

By chantellekya 2014-05-07 22:58:23

AMAZING!!
I ordered this dress for my sister, she is wearing it to me hens night, the theme is "Glamorous Great Gatsby".
We ordered in Silver, the fabric is lovely, the bust is hand sewn with clusters of sequins, very effective but not tacky. The waist has a thick satin band and then the underskirt flows from here and each 'petal' is stitched on individually. The dress is firm through the body and then starts to flare through the mid thigh.
The dress has an inbuilt bra and boning, very well made, my sister has an E cup and held up well. This was ordered as custom as my sister was floating between an 18w and a 20w. For a plus size girl this dress is extremely flattering. We WILL be ordering again!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-08 02:53:48

Hi Chantellekya, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By xoxotree74 2016-10-05 08:49:48

I bought the dress in green it was so beautiful I got so many compliments what a beautiful dress the only thing I don't like I take my seamstress to cut the bottom and when they was ripping the dress sow with red tread that's my only problem, but I love my dress amazing color I pick ,wow this my second dress I bought from this company.

By christine 2014-03-20 09:01:06

I loved it same like in picture , good material I will recommended to anyone ,good job , well done

By Ashley89 2014-03-17 03:12:25

Wow, this dress is so special! I love it ! The shirt is so different. This unique style is my favorite. The price of it is so reasonable. I tried it when i got it. It fits me so well. I will be the most shining girl on the prom.

By Christian1 2014-03-16 03:35:20

Wow, I order custom size and give my measurements. The dress really fits me perfectly. My boy friend said that this dress is perfect for my figure. LOL!! You really have many wonderful dresses!

By christine 2013-08-09 16:53:12

Very very nice dresses, nice color

By Alpha Duc 2013-07-19 11:05:26 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandé ma robe sur mesure le 07 Juillet 2013 et je viens de la recevoir ce matin vendredi 19 Juillet 2013, la robe est parfaite !!! Les mesures, les finitions rien a redire !!!! Seul point négatif a la livraison ce matin j ai du payer des frais de douanes de 40,74€. Sinon tout est parfait :)

By Elicia Parr 2013-07-19 05:21:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Was pleasantly surprised by how well made the dress is . Happy with the quality of the fabrics . I would definitely get more dresses from here . Only negative is me being in the UK means I had to pay custom fees on top of postage which took my postage cost up to almost £100 .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99