Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Cocktail Dress With Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Cocktail Dress With Cascading Ruffles #008017167

Price: US$ 89.49

List Price: US$ 280.00  Save  US$ 190.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.49
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:04:21

Fantastic

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:57

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:03:59

Fantastic

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:51

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

By wendy 2014-09-04 21:11:27

What an amazing dress! Beautifully made and fits perfect! The workmanship is really high. I would highly recommend this dress - also had a wrap made to match.

By Nicole La Fontaine 2014-06-12 06:16:34

Dress is exactly the colour, fit and quality finish I was hoping for! The order & postage was only a 14 day turnaround- fantastic for an online service- will definitely be ordering again- thank you so much.

By Tanya 2014-01-22 13:39:05

Thank you very much for such a nice and really good quality dress, fits perfectly (size 4 is Russian size 42). For girls from Russia here is information about delivery time - it arived in 20 days after order placing.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:55:52

Dear Tanya, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99