Flowers Design Collection Set in Satin/Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Flowers Design Collection Set in Satin/Lace #100017963

Price: US$ 42.89

List Price: US$ 85.78  Save  US$ 42.89

US$ 42.89
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bulanchet 2014-04-28 02:00:33

This collection set is really worth purchasing. It looks so nice and warm. I love the satin and lace. The delivery is faster than I expected. I believe that I will buy more items from you.

By Louise3654 2014-04-23 20:08:21

I have never bought anything from the internet. But when I received them, I absolutely love them. I also bought the gifts for our guests from this website and they all worked very well! The quality was amazing!

By eLISA ha 2014-04-19 03:49:04

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Thank you for your good job!

By marlyn wapakwenda 2014-02-22 09:36:27

am very happy with this set, its just exactly as seen on screen, i have received exactly what i wanted. thanks for this wonderful shopping you offer. keep it up. the set is excellent

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-22 23:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wedding collection set. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By vi_vi11 2014-02-08 06:57:29

fikk som beskrevet og veldig billig!

By Heidi 2013-11-14 02:40:36 FEATURED REVIEW

hello. i received my order. they are nice. i love the lace on this collection set. and the fabric is good. they are in high quality. but the price is low. thanks very much for all the items from your website

By josie.feb28 2013-11-01 15:18:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like satin lace. Its very pretty, worth the price.

By Barbara 2013-09-24 03:07:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much the set is beautiful and it will make my wedding amazing! All items are in the right sizes that I am looking for. Your service is also so great. It is very pleasant to buy thing from you. Thank you JJsHouse.

By Sarah 2013-09-20 23:34:46 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding set is so pretty and is very well made. I have ordered online before and have been disappointed in the quality of the products received from other websites. But I am so satisfied with this purchase here. Thank you and I will come back and order more because I still need many items for my wedding.

By Coral Hall 2013-07-29 23:51:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My best friend recommended me your website. And I bought the wedding collection set to have a try. You really didn't disappoint me. They are at high quality and made perfectly. Today I want to say that you to you and I will buy my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress here.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51