Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013005747

Price: US$ 28.99

List Price: US$ 39.00  Save  US$ 10.01

US$ 28.99
4.4 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By thao.trphuong 2015-06-23 21:54:31

It looks lovely and beautifully

By andi_hubli 2014-06-27 06:48:39

Sehr schön und edel freue mich ...

By AnhThu Nguyen 2013-11-24 13:17:18

Good service

By Aizhan 2013-08-26 05:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

looks as promised, and shipping was extremely fast. will order again!

By Alexandra Girling 2013-07-20 01:36:36 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter is getting married in November in England, and as my dress has short sleeves I thought this wrap would be perfect for those times when we will probably be outdoors. It does not seem so long on me as it does in the picture, particularly with regards to covering my upper arms, but it is so cosy I don't care! The clasp is beautiful - definitely unexpected - and I hadn't realised when I order it that there are some beads on the back, which really finishes it off nicely.
Very happy with this purchase.

By Flavia 2013-01-15 01:34:23 FEATURED REVIEW

der Bolero ist super schön, die Farbe Elfenbein sieht gut aus, die Verarbeitung ist auch top, vielen Dank JJs Team!!!!

By Damiana 2013-01-13 23:51:59 FEATURED REVIEW

vielen lieben Dank JJs Team.

Ihr seid toll, habt wirklich schönen Bolero geschafft. So macht die Bestellung bei euch mehr Spass.

Ich bestelle gern wieder bei euch !!!!

By Gitta 2013-01-11 23:57:35 FEATURED REVIEW

den Bolero habe ich heute erhalten. Schön warm und weich. Ich bin mit dem Bolero sehr glücklich und habe gleich meine kleine Schwester weiter empfohlen!!!!

By Danika 2013-01-05 23:05:39 FEATURED REVIEW

habe ein Kleid aus dem Stoff Chiffon bei euch bestellt, diesen Bolero habe ich nachbestellt, super warm ist der und passt auch ganz gut zu dem bestellten Kleid. Danke euch!!!

By Kaja 2013-01-04 01:25:55 FEATURED REVIEW

ein super weicher Bolero, man fühlt sich in dem Bolero schön warm und passt auch gut zu dem bestellten Kleid!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01