Faux Fur Wedding Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Faux Fur Wedding Wrap #013003848

Price: US$ 21.99

List Price: US$ 53.00  Save  US$ 31.01

US$ 21.99
4.6 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By crendleman.monmouth 2016-09-19 17:18:22

Very nice, fits well and I have broad shoulders. It matches my soft-white dress well and is sewn together well in the center so it won't break apart.

Only complaint is that it sheds a bit.

By amo88246 2016-09-19 00:39:59

Worked well as a wrap for a winter wedding at a great price.

By jillpihl 2016-09-14 21:21:05

Order this for my daughter to wear for her Christmas wedding! It is beautiful and the price is great.

By julz 2016-09-14 18:24:29

perfect addition to my gown, best price ever too!

By maurachin16 2015-07-17 08:20:47

This wedding wrap was beautiful. Transaction was effortless and dress is well tailored, details are as in the picture and delivery was very quick. All the items i purchased were received and in good shape. Looking forward to the D-Day which is in a few weeks!!!
Thank you! I am purchasing from you again. Keep up the professionalism.

By tracy-anne.marsland 2015-03-15 16:05:39

superb value

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:31:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By angelaschmitz460 2014-11-05 22:19:54

Ik heb deze wrap besteld voor mijn bruiloft. Toen heb ik voor de goedkoopste verzend optie gekozen. Binnen 30 dagen was het pakket thuis, heel goed verpakt.
De wrap ziet er fantastisch uit! Dik en zacht materiaal. Aan de voorkant in de midden zitten een paar parels . De wrap is helemaal gevoerd.


Ich habe diese Stola für meine Hochzeit besteld. Bei der Bestellung habe ich mich für die längste und billigste Versandweise entschieden. Innerhalb 30 Tage kam das Päckchen an. Alles war sehr gut verpackt.
Die Stola sieht einfach klaasse aus
Dickes kuscheliges und weiches Material. An der Vorderseite in der Mitte sitzen kleine Perlen verarbeitet. Die stola ist ganz gefüttert.


By Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:24:56

rigtig flot atbejde så fin hvis det er lidt koldt

By karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 11:54:24

I am please with my purchase, even if it is not as white as my wedding dress.
It is very nice, and warm, as I was looking for :)
Thank you !

By ana 2014-01-15 08:36:25 FEATURED REVIEW

It is lovely and quite good quality. Looks beautiful wit the wedding dress.

The only thing there is no button or hook to open and close it, so you have to put it on through the head.
And it was a bit too big for me (I am UK size 8)... slips from my shoulders ... will have to do smth about it...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 2.41
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01