Fashional Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Silk Clutches #012011035

Price: US$ 21.99

List Price: US$ 44.00  Save  US$ 22.01

  • Color chart
US$ 21.99
4.8 (based on 59 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eva.lefevere 2016-11-27 10:16:44

Love it! So much quality for such a price, i bought shoes also on the website!;

pic1.jpeg

By butzichen 2016-11-03 01:06:57

I love this purse, I bought it directly in silver and in black because it will go with everything. I especially like that you can use it as a clutch or with a little strap or a longer strap. The only negativ thing is that the strap is the kind that easily tangles in your hair, so best to use it with an updo. The little strap also did not manage the weight of an umbrella on top of the usual things in there. But I would still recommend this product

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By roxy.ralston 2016-06-02 11:55:28

Very nice..great quality.

pic1.jpeg

By myriam.caduff 2016-01-18 07:25:43

Da ich eigentlich Anfangs dachte, dass ich ohne Täschchen auskommen werde an meiner Hochzeit, musste ich einfach irgend eines haben, was nicht zu teuer ist und trotzdem irgendwie zum Gesamtlook passt. Irgendwie muss ich ja mein Make Up, und sonstigen Krimskrams bei mir haben. Ich muss sagen, ich bin positiv überrascht. Klar, es hat mich jetzt auch nicht gerade vom Sockel gehauen. Aber alles in Allem, es erfüllt seinen Zweck und sieht doch noch hübscher aus als ich dachte. (Ich muss vielleicht noch sagen, dass ich kein Fan bin von Abendtaschen). Praktisch finde ich, dass es zwei verschieden lange Kettchen hat, die mittels kleinem Karabiner leicht auszutauschen sind, oder sogar weggelassen werden können. Einer ist für in die Hand oder Armbeuge und der Andere lässt sich an die Schulter Hängen.
Das Material sieht etwas "billig" aus, auch die Strassblümchen und ich denke, der Bügelverschluss wird sicher nicht so lange halten.
Was ich positiv bewerte ist, dass die Tasche in einem Textilsäckchen geliefert wurde.

pic1.jpeg

By Toddmarita 2015-12-20 01:03:43

Beautiful quality! I was reluctant to buy but was so glad I did! It's stunning. The colour is perfect and it's so much prettier in real life

pic1.jpeg

By pcenney 2015-10-18 17:42:07

This handbag is beautiful and exactly as depicted on the web page! Thank you JJ's House for another beautiful product!

pic1.jpeg

By masemiri 2016-10-06 00:44:50

Bella pochette che completa l'outfit grazie

By 20160801 2016-09-28 01:28:39

perfect quality

By Диана Маринова 2016-09-16 07:37:33

Very nice, good quality, I am absolutely satisfied!

By jami_morgan 2016-09-01 15:10:17

sehr gut gearbeitet, hübsche große Tasche in die alles reinpasst! In Elfenbein genau passend zu meinem Brautkleid, ich freue mich diese bald zum Standesamt zu tragen. Danke an das Team von jjshouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 59 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01