Fashional Silk Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Silk Clutches #012005437

Price: US$ 19.19

List Price: US$ 45.99  Save  US$ 26.80

  • Color chart
US$ 19.19
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Paz 2014-05-15 02:21:16

Concise design, competitive price, and excellent quality! Thanks

By Roxie 2014-04-16 19:07:13

I am really impressed by your service and product. It is really a nice clutches and things will be perfect if I had picked the black one. But I can try it next time. Thank you~

By sivoidd 2014-04-11 00:59:02

I really don't think there is anywhere else you can get such a gorgeous bag at this price. The seams are very neat and even, and the rhinstones also feel very good. Thank you jjshouse and I am sure you will have more orders from me.

By Albuume 2014-04-02 18:56:23

Just the right size, just the right design, and the most important of all, excellent quality. I couldn't be more satisfied with it. YOU REALLY ARE MY SUPER STARS.

By Behonest 2014-03-27 19:39:26

I should have found JJ'shouse earlier~I ordered a burgundy one to go with my prom dress. The shipping is fast, the fabric is in high quality, and the rhinstones also feels great. Absolutely worth more that the price. Thank you all~~!!!

By Paulgio 2014-03-24 00:01:47

Excellent clutch bag, you have my trust, thank you!!!

By Ladycool 2014-03-11 19:50:45

really like the finish of the rihnstones, fake but feels good, TKSS

By Joy Amery 2013-07-17 01:21:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a delightful clutch and delivered so quickly!!!b It's for my bridesmaid. She will be delighted.

By Erin 2012-07-17 01:50:44

Lovely the bag is gorgeous! Thanks !

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01