Fashional Satin Wristlets/Bridal Purse
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin Wristlets/Bridal Purse #012005446

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 44.00  Save  US$ 28.01

US$ 15.99
4.6 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annalenawik 2016-06-24 23:28:18

Very Cute! Lovely colour!

pic1.jpeg

By kelvinepossi 2016-01-26 15:00:15

Jolie mais une corde a sauté lors de l'essayage. J'ai du le fixer moi même.

By amal_wefaq 2015-12-25 01:48:31

really its elegant and its look more pretty than the picture

By marrygreenew 2015-11-18 00:44:43

Let me say a big THANK YOU to you guys. I bought these unique purses for my bridesmaids and they all love it. The purses have been made carefully and they match very well with the bridesmaids dresses I bought from your website.
Thank you! Marvellous:)

By anahuca 2015-04-24 03:17:37

The bag looks great and stylish, amazing for special occasions. However for my taste it seems too big for the fact, one can put just few items in. I wanted this bag for my wedding, I'm not sure if I will use it of not... if I was going to use as part of party outfit, I would give 5 stars to it, as it look really great. However as I wanted it as part of my bridal look, I'm a bit torn. I think others might not mind...

By jengugler 2014-06-12 12:26:48

Super mignon! La rose faite en mousseline, c'est superbe! Et la taille est plus grande que je pensais, mais c'est vraiment super!

By Selena 2014-05-27 03:07:42

Looks better in person than in the picture. Very classy.

By Pythia 2014-05-27 00:17:55

Beautiful bag. Well made. Pleased with the purchase.

By Noya 2014-05-26 19:47:43

Bought this bag in champagne to match shoes, these are for my sons wedding, couldnt fault the workmanship or colour on either shoes or bag, perfect for my outfit, easy to order would recommend to friends & family

By Laraine 2014-05-21 23:39:49

Pretty little bag, as pictured. Should fit phone and small purse, not much else.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01