Fashional Satin Clutches
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashional Satin Clutches #012008203

Price: US$ 15.99

List Price: US$ 30.00  Save  US$ 14.01

  • Color chart
US$ 15.99
4.7 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By serenayeung1997 2016-11-09 22:27:58

Good material

By ana.nico 2015-11-19 22:35:13

Beautiful purse! The price was reasonable and the material was soft. Everything was perfect. By the way, your live chat was helpful. They replied my so quickly. I would like to recommend your site to my girl friends.

By moni_r1 2015-07-31 02:00:58

it is a very beautiful clutch. i ordered it in silver.

By cappashino 2015-06-10 18:31:53

Love it!

By christine-s-62 2015-06-01 07:52:48

Schöne Tasche, leider ist die Schleife ein bischen schief angenäht

By laura_n_wayne 2015-05-09 04:09:48

Pretty

By Kim 2014-09-21 02:13:47

Cute bag and a great price. It arrived quickly. Looks exactly like in the photo. I got it in silver.
Considering getting it in other colours.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:05:50

Hi Kim, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful products in the future for you.

By nutta40 2014-06-17 05:33:53

Great bag, well made and speedy delivery.

By Onida 2014-05-26 23:36:34

super exellent
thanks very much

By Maeve 2014-05-26 19:07:36

This purse is gorgeous!!! The color is a purple and will fit everything I need to take with me on my wedding day. Quality is far better than the price you pay for it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01