Fashion Alloy Combs & Barrettes
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Fashion Alloy Combs & Barrettes #042017450

Price: US$ 24.69
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 49.00  Save  US$ 24.31

US$ 24.69
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tara24rx 2015-08-30 06:32:37

Absolutely loved everything about my purchase I even brought the hair piece with me for my dress fitting and two other brides asked me where I got it and had me look up jjshouse on there phone so they can order things as well . The quality is very good and it is made very good

pic1.jpeg

By Dorothy 2015-10-15 03:33:29

nice...............................................................................................................

By azagorcic 2015-09-04 04:52:22

This is a beautiful piece that suit so well on any hair style. I purchased this for my wedding and cannot wait to wear!It is even more beautiful in real than on the website!

By Moira 2014-10-04 23:46:14

The barrette I bought is of very high quality. The diamonds are all very good and don't look cheap at all. Love it! Thank you! It is the best shipping website I've ever found!

By S.H. 2014-09-26 21:53:58

I would like to say that I love the shape of the fashion alloy combs and barrettes very much. When I wear them, it is like that there are wings on my head.

By Youandme 2014-09-25 19:50:39

So shining that I can not refuse it!

By raquel 2014-09-25 03:22:03

It looks even better than what I saw from your website. Surprise!

By Karen 2014-09-25 00:02:33

Hello, how are you.
This item is amazing! I like its shining appearance.
Wonderful! And I am very satisfied with the quality.
I think I could use it for quite a long time.

By T. S. 2014-09-21 03:09:05

I can't tell you how much I love the barrette!! It is just so perfect! Thank you, JJ's House. Your site is the only place where one can buy such beautiful products with such reasonable prices!

By Louise 2014-09-12 23:33:29

Pictures do it justice.Thank you JJs House!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01