[Free Shipping] Extra Fabric by the 1/2 Yard
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

[Free Shipping] Extra Fabric by the 1/2 Yard #033004058

Price: US$ 14.99

List Price: US$ 14.99  Save  US$ 0.00

US$ 14.99
5 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By AKF1128 2015-12-16 06:24:09

I found the staff at JJ's very helpful when I went to purchase extra fabric. They consulted with their dress makers to tell me how much to purchase. I have purchased two dresses from jj's and been very happy with both. The photo I post is of my first dress I ordered. I wore it in a wedding as the Matron of Honor.

pic1.jpeg

By dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:13:32

A perfect match and completely worth the price!

By Jckwilli11 2016-06-08 05:49:40

Received a good size piece of fabric that matched my dress perfectly!

By lisakirk16 2016-04-16 01:44:14

Great service, order came really quickly

By sandy 2016-04-14 06:33:19

I ordered extra fabric to add cap sleeves to a dress I ordered. It matches the dress perfectly and will work for our project.

By sweet.serendipity588 2016-02-10 08:29:23

I love that they give the option of extra fabric so I don't have to run around looking for the same shade and material :D

By weissrozita 2016-02-07 15:38:38

i was glade you were able to send me extra material to the gown i orderedit was extremely helpful

By romajoshua 2015-12-13 18:12:21

Im glad i got this...it really helped me to decide on which color to go with for my bridesmaid dresses

By mariasoledadacosta 2015-10-11 23:42:24

Tolle sache. Danke Sehr

By bunnogirl 2015-10-08 06:00:42

Same material as requested for the bridesmaid dresses so I am can now make matching ties for the groomsmen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 35.00 US$ 24.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    US$ 57.98 US$ 28.99 Save US$ 28.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 20.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 8.00 US$ 3.99 Save US$ 4.01
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    US$ 70.00 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 26.00 US$ 19.49 Save US$ 6.51
  • US$ 1.00 US$ 0.85 Save US$ 0.16
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    US$ 35.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.25 Save US$ 20.76
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 2.01
  • US$ 7.00 US$ 4.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 16.00 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 7.01