Eternity Ring Pillow in Satin With Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Eternity Ring Pillow in Satin With Faux Pearl #103018242

Price: US$ 9.99
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 19.96  Save  US$ 9.97

US$ 9.99
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fanny3 2014-04-30 00:32:23

Unbelievable! My item was just passed to me. So delighted. I would recommend this item to anyone.Your great job is highly appreciated!

By Josephine8899 2014-04-21 03:36:34

I ordered this wedding ring pillow and received it within 8 days.The pillow was well packaged. and was made of a high quality. Surely I will order from JJ's again!

By Becky66 2014-04-19 02:34:23

This is really a beautiful ring pillow. The quality of the fabric is great, and the size is also what i want. Really happy with it. Also, your customer service is helpful. Thank you

By Judy 2013-11-15 00:52:06 FEATURED REVIEW

my order came to my today. i am satisfied. the color ivory is wonderful. it it color i am looking for. thank you. it is really a wonderful experience shopping on your website. surely i will come again~

By Beatrice 2013-07-29 23:36:56 FEATURED REVIEW

What a lovely ring pillow! I bought it as a gift for my sister, whose wedding is in September. And she was so happy to see it. And she said that she will order from you in the future.

By Coral Adela 2013-07-28 23:22:09 FEATURED REVIEW

the postmen just put it on my doorstep and i picked it up and opened it immediately! the faux pearl is really cute and shinny!! the product is made from good satin! Thanks!

By Mercedes 2013-07-28 00:01:47 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice, as on the picture. Good size also,Just to say we love it. Very beautiful,thank you for all my orders. so pleased with them:) cant wait to my wedding come!! thank you

By candice 2013-07-27 01:16:54 FEATURED REVIEW

this eternity theme ring pillow is in a simple style, but very elegant. the pearl in the middle make the whole design more eye-catching, i am satisfied!! THANKS!

By Nicole 2013-07-24 00:14:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

By Lareina 2013-07-20 22:51:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It is really a beautiful ring pillow. I have just got it, and all my friends said that it is so cute. The fabric is also of high quality. It feels so good. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51