Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002006371

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99
4.8 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maddieann 2016-07-12 14:01:26

I ordered this dress for my renewal of vows to celebrate 25 years of marriage. It arrived within 4 weeks and was absolutely beautiful. Great quality, beautifully made - I can't believe how little it cost compared to wedding dresses in bridal shops, I sent off my measurements and it fitted perfectly. Had loads of compliments about it - it is truly stunning.


By danibcuevas 2016-02-02 04:31:14

Hermoso vestido!! Excelentes materiales y confección. Tal cual la fotografía!!!


By MaireHarlow 2016-10-19 09:21:56

I ordered this for my wedding that is going to happen in January, I was a little weary of ordering from over seas but the dress is PERFECT, it was the right size, right color, and I'm amazed at how great the quality is, I don't even need to have it altered! And it has saved me HUNDREDS on my wedding! It's perfect!

By shepherdlisa18 2016-04-19 12:35:51

Absolutely love my dress thank you some :)

By Moana 2015-01-08 18:57:22

My dress arrived in 14 days and this was over the Christmas and New Year's period so I was very impressed. I have never ordered clothes online so I was very nervous, however I had heard great feed back about JJs House so I gave it a try. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and it is exactly as it is in the picture. I am getting it altered a little bit just so that it fits me perfectly but overall I am very happy. The customer service I received was also to a high standard and they were very professional, quick, polite and understanding. I 100% recommended JJs house.

By ashleigh124 2014-07-20 11:19:44

I was so worried buying from jjs house as there has been some bad reviews and lately some bad press about buying wedding dresses online , from the point of the dress been finished I recieved it very quickly , I was so surprised when I took my dress out of the box , amaizing quality !!! , exactly what I orderd and I cant believe how perfect it fits me , so thank you so much jjs house :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-21 02:19:07

Dear Ashleigh124, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Laurice 2014-07-01 13:03:15

Ich habe gestern dieses Kleid erhalten. Viel früher als erwartet. Es ist bezaubernd!!! Der Service war genial, JJ's hat mich echt gut beraten, denn es ist nicht einfach ein passendes Kleid zu finden, wenn man schwanger heiratet. Ich bin total begeistert und würde wieder bei JJ's bestellen. Vielen lieben Dank für eure Bemühungen.

By c.e.nichols 2014-03-11 08:27:39

beautiful dress! fit perfectly!

By Sonia 2014-02-26 03:57:00

Acabo de recibir mi vestido y es precioso!!! Utilicé el servicio de hacerlo a medida y únicamente tendré que hacerle un pequeño arreglo en el pecho, ya que me queda un pelín grande. Los acabados son muy bonitos, con bordados y unos pequeños detalles con lentejuelas que en las fotos, no se apreciaban. Definitivamente, creo que he hecho una gran compra, en mi opinión, la calidad es buena a un precio asequible.

By littlekiwi3 2014-01-01 01:37:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JJHouse

I received this dress yesterday and I must admit ordering online I was so nervous as my wedding is only 5 weeks away. The service was fantastic and the Live Chat was very helpful. I am currently now looking at your site to order my hairpiece! Thank you so much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69