Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008018687

Price: US$ 159.99

List Price: US$ 245.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 159.99
4.8 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.


By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.


By Heli Niukkanen 2015-10-23 05:59:31

Autourheilugaalaan 2015

By mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!


By pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos


By M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !


By Deborah Fleming 2016-08-25 09:13:51

I received my dress today. Oh my goodness it is perfect. I had changes made to the dress. I wanted the train cut off and needed long sleeves. I can't believe the fit! The quality of the fabric is superb!!!! The color is rich! Please, if you are thinking about ordering... Just do it!!! I'm overweight and this dress really helps hide the flaws.

By janay_clark08 2016-07-29 09:55:01

I'm super excited that I got this dress! It came perfectly and very quickly! I had it "custom" made for my mother in law and it was perfect!

By janay_clark08 2016-07-16 11:35:15

I ordered this as a custom order and it came perfectly!! It looked a little big when I pulled it out of the package but then tried it on and it was great! It was exactly as I pictured!

By sfisch 2016-06-23 16:50:34

I loved this dress. It was even prettier than it looks in the picture. It was true to size. I'm getting ready to order from them again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01