Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008006147

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 284.00  Save  US$ 145.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By teresa.crawley1 2016-11-17 10:09:03

The dress was exactly as in the picture except I ordered the Jade color. I had it custom made and received it within two weeks. It fit perfectly!!! Awesome dress, seamstress, and quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By owlbrookalpacas 2016-04-18 18:59:09

Absolutely gorgeous dress with quality workmanship. True to size. Very flattering for a plus size figure. I feel beautiful when I put it on.

By rdrrwoody 2016-03-29 08:20:40

This dress is even more beautiful than the pictures! The fit was almost exact (just a few little minor adjustments needed) and I will be ready to go for my daughters wedding! Thank you for such an easy ordering experience and for such a wonderful dress.

By Debby Cook 2014-09-30 07:47:29

I received my dress this morning. I ordered it custom sized in grape. It is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT in every way. My order was received very quickly. I could not be more pleased!! Thanks for making me a beautiful dress to wear to my son's wedding. I will definitely contact you if I need another and will recommend you to my friends!

By deuxkiki 2014-06-23 01:34:28

bonjour, j'ai bien reçu la robe elle est superbe, un peu courte, mais très bien.
Merci pour tout
A recommander

By virginia.isbanner 2014-04-15 02:54:29

Das Kleid war schon sehr schön als ich es mir vom Bild ausgesucht habe. Als es dann bei mir angekommen ist habe ich es voller Erwartung angezogen. Es ist ein Traum, es pass perfekt. Die Details sind mit liebe zu Detail angebracht. Die Zollgebühr konnte ich ohne großen Aufwand bei dem Spediteur entrichten. Danke für den super Service.

By Daniela 2014-03-31 06:29:10

bellissimo abito, ottima fattura e consegna tempestiva

By s.morgan5 2014-02-01 13:57:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in jade as a bridesmaid dress for forth coming wedding, had it custom made and was really surprised when dress arrived 2 weeks later. Perfect fit and looks stunning. The pictures do not do the dresses justice, they are stunning. I am 2nd person in family to have had a dress from this website and both dresses have been amazing. Thank you

By faeriegurl65 2013-11-30 04:32:40

I ordered this dress in silver as a wedding gown for a September wedding. It is GORGEOUS!! The color is beautiful, it is not dark and it is not platinum either, it's a beautiful silver, imagine a shiny new silver piece of jewelry... that's the color. I am highly impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship of the dress. I ordered it in my regular size since it has an empire waist and it is a perfect fit! I'm 5'10" and the length is perfect to wear with a pair of flats even with the small train. It's just gorgeous, I am very happy with it. The shipping was amazingly fast and for the cost it couldn't be more perfect! I will undoubtedly be buying more items from JJ's House, absolutely !!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 21:51:29

Dear Faeriegurl65,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our high-qualified dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

By sherryx2011 2013-10-21 19:12:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress a few weeks ago and just tried it on today. AMAZING!!! I bought this dress to wear to in a friends wedding as a bridesmaid. It hides all the right things if you are a big girl. Fits like a glove. the attention to detail is wonderful. I think that I have talked to bride in ordering a dress for herself as well.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01