Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #016002435

Price: US$ 94.99

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 94.99
4.8 (based on 32 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarapha Griffin Dugas 2016-02-12 07:38:06

Bought this dress using custom measurements for my step daughter and she loved it!!

By Melanie 2015-04-29 07:00:52

La robe est parfaite, elle me va comme un gant !!!!! Service rapide Merci pour la qualité d'exécution de ma commande!

pic1.jpeg

By lynsharples 2016-02-23 21:56:41

I just want to say a huge thank you for the early delivery and the effort your teams made to get it to me on time for the wedding! Also the quality is TOP class. Stunningly made. THANK YOU!!

By tansharon87 2015-12-28 16:25:02

Item received in good condition. Good quality and workmanship. Except that the Royal blue is not the blue I expected. I would expect a deeper blue than that but overall it's a satisfactory purchase.

By beatrice.ducoux 2015-09-18 06:13:25

Robe tout à fait conforme à l'annonce, simple, légère et très bien coupée. Un grand merci, elle va à merveille :)

By Gigi 2015-04-28 18:18:47

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I ordered it on 4/14 and it came on 4/28. I also did my own measurements. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again. Thank you JJ's House, you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my cocktail dresses.

By Mpasek 2015-04-24 12:37:15

Hallo
Würde gerne das Kleid kaufen (benutzerdefinierte Grösse). Da ich ein Bauch habe, muss ja das Kleid breiter werden. Kann ich privat ein Foto zustellen, damit ihr das Kleid sicher nach meiner Anpassung anfertigt könnt? Jedoch würde ich das Foto persönlich an euch zustellen.

Danke für eure baldige Rückmeldung.

Freundliche Grüsse
Monika Pasek

By donmarhoo 2015-01-22 17:03:41

Bought this dress to wear to my son's wedding in the middle of summer. It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (sage). Was a soft and flowing dress that kept me cool. Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos
Also the dress arrived in 10 days from placing the order.... very very happy!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:41:42

Hi donmarhoo, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By drussomanno 2014-12-10 05:53:18

It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garmet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!

By maryse.breton 2013-11-27 03:34:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Merci pour la rapidité. Excellent service. Je recommanderai bientôt.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99