Empire V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Ankle-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007001778

Price: US$ 105.99

List Price: US$ 128.00  Save  US$ 22.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 105.99
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lara 2015-11-19 17:41:05

Great quality sewing, got a custom fit, but made a mistake measuring so ended up having to get it adjusted again, but overall very happy with the dress!

pic1.jpeg

By pyro 2014-08-17 22:31:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress! The fit is fantastic and the ankle length is a nice look. Fantastic quality material, can't wait to wear it. Absolutely stunning!!

pic1.jpeg

By carmen.rollinger 2015-05-18 23:06:48

Ich bin überrascht wie gut das Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis ist!
Das einzige was mich ein wenig stört, sind diese Push Up's!
Sie sind mir ein wenig zu dick!!

By Jean Jacobson 2013-11-10 12:00:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I selected this dress in ivory as my wedding dress for an early fall wedding. The dress was absolutely beautiful and so well made. Using the sizing chart and my measurements, it fit perfectly. I am recommending JJ's House to everyone I know looking for wedding dresses or special occasion dresses. The price was so reasonable and the quality was excellent!!

By manda 2013-11-03 17:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress custom made in light sky blue for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect. The sewing and tailoring is flawless. Can't wait to wear it on my special day.

By Diane Bland 2013-03-27 04:51:46 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered this dress for my sister for my wedding. she is full figured and it was absolutely perfect. she was close to regular size but larger in the bust so the custom fit was well worth the extra 20 dollars highly recommended high quality very well made excellent choice great price good job. you never know when to trust reviews but trust me this is a happy customer and I will definitely order again. Diane in Overland Park Kansas.

By Anna 2012-02-13 10:36:43

Hi, could you send a picture of the back of this dress. Need to know what type of bra can be worn with this dress. Thank you

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 19:51:08

Hi Anna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Penny 2011-10-12 07:32:08

Could you please send a picture of this dress in black and a picture of back? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-13 00:00:55

Hi Penny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Liz 2011-09-07 07:04:30

Hi! Could you please email me a photo of the back? Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-07 23:19:33

Hi Liz,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress comes with zipper up back. Please check the attachment for the picture of the dress in the back view.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

By Jodie 2011-08-30 06:31:30

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001778)
Love this dress-can you send pics of back of dress? Hoping to order in Dark Navy blue asap to arrive in Australia by 26 September.
Thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:42:42

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
Please place us the order before September and choose the expedited shipping, you will get this dress around 21 September. Please know that.
 
We will send the pictures you requested tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?
 

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01