Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004156

Price: US$ 144.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 144.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 144.49
4.8 (based on 82 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angelika 2017-01-08 05:27:04

I was amazed when i received the dress! The dress was made according to my measurements and it was very well made. At the time of my wedding i was 6 months pregnant. The service was excellent. They even called me here to the Netherlands to ask for an exact measurement of my belly. I received the dress on time.

Very happy! Thank you very much for doing such a great job guys!

pic1.jpeg

By Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

By allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

By mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

By Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Cara Rubin 2016-12-22 21:03:26

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

By haulottechristelle 2016-12-13 02:01:33

Magnifique robe

By letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

By may5183 2015-05-09 05:20:57

La entrega fue en tiempo y se cumplio con todo lo acordado.

By wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 82 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69