Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004156

Price: US$ 146.99

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 142.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 146.99
4.8 (based on 78 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.


By mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....


By Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

By may5183 2015-05-09 05:20:57

La entrega fue en tiempo y se cumplio con todo lo acordado.

By wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

By jenka500 2015-03-16 14:42:30

Fick hem Klänningen och va bara tvungen att prova den. Och jag blev så himla nöjd

By annewilliamsson 2014-11-18 12:32:54

I am living in Sweden and have looking for my wedding dress for a very long time but could't find anyone. And I was frustrated. And then I found this website and found My dreamy dress. I was very nervous but I should't not have been. For some days ago I got my dress and I REALLY LOVE IT!!!!!! The dress is gordoius and it is exactly suited for my body. And it is so well done and the qaulity is so high. Now I am longing even more for our wedding in Thailand. I REALLY recomend everyone to make an order because the company is serious and it is so simpel to do it. I am a very satisfied customer. You are the BEST!!!

By Ally 2014-10-17 02:09:57

My dress arrived in my home today. I couldn't say how excited i was. I made a good choice. I am a big fan of your website. I will definitely buy more items and recommend your site to others.

By Tess_Clinton 2014-10-17 01:18:47

I am pregnant. Your customer service was so kind to recommend me the empire dress. It was left enough room for the belly. The dress was made in highly quality. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 78 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69