Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007014788

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 148.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.7 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By donaldsonshelley 2016-09-19 23:48:10

I ordered one for one of my bridesmaids to see what it would turn out like, it turned out exactly how it was in picture and the colour was amazing! I am now buy another three!! Would recommend them to everyone.

pic1.jpeg

By mjimenez77 2015-11-29 09:33:27

This dress fits perfect! It's very well made and great material.

pic1.jpeg

By Jgessoni 2015-09-15 21:21:28

Was a pretty good made drees but even giving all my measures, came a little bit bigger.

pic1.jpeg

By Ksenia 2014-07-27 06:31:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress AMASING! Color very beautiful and deep)
Very good cloth) made a very high quality)
delivery came very quickly. just a week))
Thank you VERY much!
I will be ordering more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By sarahjmildenhall 2014-06-30 18:17:32

I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. I bought my wedding dress at the same time and while I'm a little unhappy with it (I guess I should have looked a little closer at the pictures & description), I am going to buy another one through JJsHouse as I'm just blown away with the quality of these dresses. Thanks jjshouse for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!

By brienne_burnett 2014-02-23 12:00:06

Ordered this dress in black and custom made to fit my form more naturally! Can't wait to see it! I've heard a lot of good reviews on it so far. I'll write another one when it comes in and I 'll post a pic of it on as well.

By Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:54:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Such a nice dress ! great for summer weddings . would definitely recommend getting it with custom measurements

By Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:52:43 FEATURED REVIEW

very cute and comfortable dress ! Great for bridesmaid !

By Hilary Radford 2013-07-27 06:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, oh and I'm a bridesmaid. The maid of honor ordered her dress from jjs house so I did too, to better match the colours. I was a little hesitant at first due to the fact that I had never tried it on so had NO clue how it would look on my body. I did the maid to measure though so I knew I wouldn't have to worry about the size. My dress was made and shipped SO quickly! I had a couple of issues with the courier used but that's not jj's fault. When I finally picked up my dress I was SO nervous, I wouldn't have had time to get anything done to the dress if I didn't like it. But I have to say I was soooo unbelievably happy with my dress, it looks beautiful and more expensive than it actually was! I have to get it tightened in the chest but that's my measuring fault. Overall I would highly recommend using this website!

By marie 2013-07-26 02:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

my girls picked this dress so i measured them up, dress arrived great colour fit was almost correct. The Bridesmaids absolutely loves them. i would recommend this sight to my friends as it takes the hassle out of shopping . i love JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01