Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007000934

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 173.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ingrid 2013-06-17 01:09:01 FEATURED REVIEW

My favorite color is blue and it is perfect. I received it in record time and I cant wait to put it on my special day. I thank you for your professionalism and looking forward to ordering from you in the future.

By Lareina 2013-06-15 02:34:34 FEATURED REVIEW

it is amazing. the dresses are so good. i bought one for myself and another one for my sister's bridesmaid. they are in different colors but both of them are very beautiful. we are glad to have them. thank you again. jjshouse.com

By Alia 2012-12-11 23:00:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a 4 days early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to show off at the wedding party and recommend your website to the guests that day ! :)

By Dominique Askey 2011-08-13 08:51:56

Would this dress be available in the Grape colour on the Matte Satin colour chart?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:51:45

Dear Dominique,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry but that is impossible unless you make this dress in matte satin, since colors look different in different fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Robert 2011-07-08 00:15:32

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in October.

By CaRia Early 2011-07-05 05:41:34

I was wondering do you have the color now. I really love it, can you tell me when you will have it in.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-07 01:13:47

Hi,
 
Thanks for contacting us.
 
We will consult our dress makers to see whether we can make the dress in the color in the picture. We will come back to you later.

By shela 2011-06-09 00:35:49

I brought three of these dresses in lavender for my bridesmaids and they were all lovely and fitted all 3 girls perfectly!! The dresses arrived in the post promptly and can highly recommend this dress and JJsHouse.com to anyone.

By Anrita 2011-06-05 07:48:13

It was great to order dresses that actually fit and were exactly as they were pictured. Ordering was fast, efficiently, and delivery was much quicker than anticipated.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:24:52

By Denise 2011-05-28 16:18:55

I love the color the model is wearing in the dress style number 007000934. What color is it? Blue? The picture does not look like the 'satin blue' in the color chart. I realize that the computer colors will look different compared to in person, however I am ready to process my order I just need to finalize the right name of the color according to the model. Satin Blue? Thanks!

Denise

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-30 02:37:02

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01