Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #022004621

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 186.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Laura 2013-01-31 08:54:57

Hallo,

Könnten Sie mir Bilder dieses Kleides in den Farben Burgunder- und Pupurrot schicken?
Herzlichen Dank!

By Janina Gruenheit 2012-03-18 12:23:56

Hallo,
könnten Sie mir bitte Bilder dieses Kleides in Gold, Perlen Pink und Rosa zuschicken?

Herzlichen Dank :)

By Lois 2012-03-03 12:51:18

Hi, would you please be able to send me a picture of this dress in watermelon please, thankyou!

By ambika 2012-03-03 06:28:02

Hello, what colour is the dress in this picture? Also, if it is possible, could you send me a picture of the dress in blue, light sky blue, lilac, lavender, watermelon, pearl pink and pink please? I really love this dress!! thank you!

By maria 2012-02-29 12:23:14

Can you send me a picture of this dress in red? Will the top half be silver or red? Thanks!

By Alex 2012-02-13 11:29:53

Hallo,
könnten Sie mir bitte ein Bild des Kleides in der Farbe champagner schicken? Danke

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:53:17

Liebe Alex,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Leider hae ich keine Fotos für das Kleid 022004621 in der Farbe Champagner gefunden. Ich habe Abbildungen in den Farben Gold, Königliches Blau, Perlen Pink und Rosa für Sie in diesem Email beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

By Jenni 2012-02-07 10:39:12

Hallo, könnten Sie mir auch bitte Bilder des Kleides schicken in dunkelblau und schwarz? Danke

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 23:07:18

Liebe Jenni,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Leider habe ich keine Abbildung des Kleides in der Farbe Blau und Schwarz gefunden. Ich habe in der an Sie gesendeten Email das Kleid in Farbe Königliches Blau beigefügt und hoffe, dass diese Abbildung Ihnen bei der Auswahl helfen können.
 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

By Kellie 2012-01-28 20:38:26

Hello, I was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in red. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99