Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Knee-Length Chiffon Chiffon Maternity Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #045004378

Price: US$ 105.99

List Price: US$ 156.00  Save  US$ 50.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 105.99
5 (based on 5 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 1lenelra 2015-08-27 22:13:43

The dress is beautiful and the material is good. It shipped very fast. And I got it a tiny bit big which I don't know if it was my measurements or the way they made it. I like it though cause this way I can have it adjusted. I love this website and I'm recommending everyone who needs a dress for the event I'm attending.

By Meridith Hart 2014-05-10 19:42:26

Amazing! I ordered this dress in custom sized measurements on Fri 05-02-14 and received it on 05-09-14. Super impressed! The dress is fantastic, exactly what I wanted! :O)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-11 02:09:52

Hi Meridith Hart, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Kate 2013-09-02 22:44:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this color in red. When I received it, I was impressed by this color. It is very beautiful and new. I love it very much. Thank you ! I will tell my friends about it.

By Karri 2013-06-11 01:51:59 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in the color as the picture shows and choose custom size, and it is hard to choose standard size for a pregnant mother. The dressmakers of JJssHouse work well on the tailoring and it fit me well. So happy to have known such a online shopping.

By REULIER 2013-05-22 06:36:38 FEATURED REVIEW

la robe est magnifique la taille est pile comme je la voulais, mais le site pourrais dire qu'il y a une taxe en plus de douane de 34€ belle surprise!!! mais en gros je suis très satisfaite

 Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01